Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

The MOST: Fizz Boom Amaze!

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm