Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, April 18, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, April 21, 2014

Life-Sized Candy Land

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Earth Day Celebration Party

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Candy Sushi

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Willy Wonka Party

DeWitt Community Library
12:30 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Lego Ninjago Party

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop