Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Spooky Story Time

Matilda Joslyn Gage Center, 210 E. Genesee Street, Fayetteville, NY, 13066
5:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Children's Fishing Derby

1 Arkie Albanese Ave, Manlius
8:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Spooky Story Time

Matilda Joslyn Gage Center, 210 E. Genesee Street, Fayetteville, NY, 13066
5:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Associated Artists of CNY Invitational featuring mixed media artist Diana Godfrey

Manlius Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Manlius, NY

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Associated Artists of CNY Invitational featuring mixed media artist Diana Godfrey

Manlius Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Manlius, NY

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Associated Artists of CNY Invitational featuring mixed media artist Diana Godfrey

Manlius Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Manlius, NY

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Associated Artists of CNY Invitational featuring mixed media artist Diana Godfrey

Manlius Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Manlius, NY

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Associated Artists of CNY Invitational featuring mixed media artist Diana Godfrey

Manlius Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Manlius, NY

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art