Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm