Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Adventures in the Wilderness

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Senior Kosher Dinners

Jewish Community Center of Syracuse, 5655 Thompson Rd., DeWitt, NY 13214
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Senior Kosher Dinners

Jewish Community Center of Syracuse, 5655 Thompson Rd., DeWitt, NY 13214
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Senior Kosher Dinners

Jewish Community Center of Syracuse, 5655 Thompson Rd., DeWitt, NY 13214
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Senior Kosher Dinners

Jewish Community Center of Syracuse, 5655 Thompson Rd., DeWitt, NY 13214
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Next page