Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Mythconceptions of History

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm DeWitt, NY Lectures

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Symphoria Masterwork Series: Symphonie Fantastique

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

How to Adopt a Dog

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm DeWitt, NY Lectures

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Terrific Thursdays: Discovery to Go

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

You're Invited! Book Birthday Party

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:30 pm DeWitt, NY Art

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

DCL Music Series

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm DeWitt, NY Music

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Prep Your Garden for Winter

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm DeWitt, NY Lectures

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Digital Reader's Theater

DeWitt Community Library
3:00 pm–5:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Symphoria Pops Series: Cirque de la Symphonie

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Onondaga Lazers Golf Tournament

Camillus Country Club
11:30 am–6:30 am Activities

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

DeWitt Democrats Meeting

DeWitt Town Hall, cafeteria, first floor
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Political

Building a Better Business Plan

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Class

DeWitt Community Library
10:30 am–11:30 am DeWitt, NY Activities

Next page