Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Birding Field Trip

Green Lakes State Park
8:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Try T'ai Chi

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Bald Eagles of Onondaga Lake

Baldwinsville Public Library, 33 E. Genesee St., Baldwinsville, N.Y.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Birding Field Trip to Sylvan Beach

Sylvan Beach, NY
8:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

How to Write Love Poems

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm DeWitt, NY Art

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

DCL Music Series: Susan Crockett Sings

DeWitt Community Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm DeWitt, NY Music

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

LinkedIn Tutorial

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY workshop

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Lasting Impression: Job Interview Success Tips

DeWitt Community Library
4:00 pm–5:00 pm DeWitt, NY Lectures

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Fall Migrant Birding Field Trip

Green Lakes State Park
8:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Autism Awareness Day

Critz Farms 3232 Rippleton Road Cazenovia NY 13035
9:00 am–12:00 pm

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Open Mic

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Children's Fishing Derby

1 Arkie Albanese Ave, Manlius
8:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Next page