Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art