Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, July 10, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, July 17, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art