Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, March 27, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, March 28, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 2, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 3, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 4, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 9, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 10, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 11, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 16, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 17, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 18, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 23, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, April 24, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 25, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Thursday, April 30, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Friday, May 1, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, May 2, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

African Art & Initiation

Colgate University, 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY, 13346
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art