Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

You're Invited! Book Birthday Party

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:30 pm DeWitt, NY Art

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Digital Reader's Theater

DeWitt Community Library
3:00 pm–5:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Murder Mystery Party

DeWitt Community Library
7:00 pm–9:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Animation and Comic Creation

DeWitt Community Library
3:00 pm–5:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities