Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Terrific Thursdays: Discovery to Go

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

You're Invited! Book Birthday Party

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:30 pm DeWitt, NY Art

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Quilting Fun

DeWitt Community Library
11:00 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Children

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Infant and Parent Yoda (Yoga and Dance)

DeWitt Community Library
11:30 am–12:00 pm DeWitt, NY Activities