Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, July 6, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Monday, July 13, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Monday, July 20, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Monday, July 27, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

SyraCruisin’ Teen Travel Camp

Jewish Community Center, 5655 Thompson Rd, DeWitt 13214
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art