Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop