Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Learn English for free

Manlius Library, 1 Arkie Albanese Avenue.
9:30 am–12:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Senior drawing class.

Fayetteville Senior Center, 584 E. Genesee St.
10:00 am–12:00 pm workshop